JAKTPRØVEDOMMERE

DOMMERAdresseTelefonMobilBemerkning
Askedal, Thor Audun4700 Vennesla95120523ta@jobb-service.no
Bjørk, Hans Reidar4700 Vennesla48269279hreibjoe@online.no
Dahl, Jan Ole4619 Mosby3811802890855791Janole@dahl.net
Egeland, Ole Gunnar4480 Kvinesdal91869404ole.gunnar.egeland@hotmail.no
Ekhom, Geir4436 Gyland91790879geirekhom@hotmail.com
Eriksen, Ole Sigfred4640 Søgne97083176olesigfred@gmail.com
Fardal, Magne4520 Lindesnes3825805290471608
Furuholt, Tore4580 Lyngdal95035458tore.furuholt78@gmail.com
Gabrielsen, Per4532 Øyslebø91154824petgab@online.no
Gjengedal, Rune4700 Vennesla95089794rune.gjengedal@gmail.com
Godtfredsen, Martin4720 Hægeland98428819martgo@online.no
Grimestad, Reidar4534 Marnardal91531866gerdlil@live.no
Gysland, Gunnstein4588 Kvås91361606gunns-g@online.no
Hauge, Tom Arild4596 Eiken90169909 tom.arild.hauge@birkelandbruk.no
Hodnemyr, Anders4631 Kristiansand91564815ANDERS@LHT.AS
Håland, Vidar4534 Marnardal97088590post@haalandmaskin.no
Kerim, Espen Dybesland4519 Holum99453770Espenkerim@live.no
Kjørmo, Ivar4462 Hovsherad97574871catot@online.no
Koveland, Kjell4525 Konsmo97033388b-kovel@online.no
Landås, Cato4625 Flekkerøy47365596landas77@online.no
Larsen, Frank Robert4720 Hægeland91635332fr-ro-la@online.no
Moi, Pål4724 Iveland91639776harejakt@yahoo.no
Moldal, Olaf4760 Birkeland91627724olafmold@online.no
Myran, Trond4532 Øyslebø99569527trond.myran68@icloud.com
Møll, Andreas4519 Holum95073656amoll2@outlook.com
Nygård, Kjetil4619 Mosby91560632kjetil_lfc@hotmail.com
Olsen, Øyvind4534 Marnardal95721340basudin@gmail.com
Raen, Geir4760 Birkeland90918238geirraen@live.no
Ramsli, Kurt Ivar4438 Sira99285662kurt.ivar.ramsli@vabb.no
Robstad, Terje4715 Øvrebø90660308robter@jbv.no
Roland, Thor Arne4520 Lindesnes92012757t-arro@online.no
Sandbakken, Egil4525 Konsmo47901417EgilSandbakken@hotmail.com
Sandbakken, Janne4525 Konsmo99451135JanneSandbakken@hotmail.com
Skogen, Erik4519 Holum90202904Eskogen@online.no
Skjærpe, Einar4462 Hovsherad97563699einar.skjerpe@live.no
Sliper, Rune4700 Vennesla90820014rune@loyning.no
Stakkeland, Pål Martin4480 Kvinesdal90898213pmstakkeland@icloud.com
Storbukås, Øyvind4595 Tingvatn99410818Oestorb@online.no
Strand, Torbjørn4619 Mosby90810997
Støle, Steinar T4516 Mandal95243427sttor-s@online.no
Sunde, Svein4645 Nodeland92661547sundesvein@hotmail.com
Tveite, Svein Tore4720 Hægeland93234228svein@pipefiks.no

*Oppdatert 03.10.19