JAKTPRØVEDOMMERE

DOMMERAdresseTelefonMobilBemerkning
Andresen, Øyvind4640 Søgne3805083090195792
Askedal, Thor Audun*4700 Vennesla95120523ta@jobb-service.no
Austenå, Terje*4700 Vennesla91677728teauste@online.no
Bjørk, Hans Reidar4700 Vennesla48269279
Bringsdal, Hans*4519 Holum3826723290913060kathrine.bringsdal@outlook.com
Bringsdal, Sven Erik*4519 Holum91106263Sv-bring@online.no
Dahl, Jan Ole*4619 Mosby3811802890855791Janole@dahl.net
Drange, Tor4532 Øyslebø38288493 97482001
Egeland, Ole Gunnar*4480 Kvinesdal91869404ole.gunnar.egeland@hotmail.no
Eriksen, Ole Sigfred*4640 Søgne97083176olesigfred@gmail.com
Fardal, Magne*4520 Lindesnes3825805290471608NEI
Foss, Sven Kjetil4536 Bjelland3828635941412193
Furuholt, Tore*4580 Lyngdal95035458tore.furuholt78@gmail.com
Gabrielsen, Per4532 Øyslebø
Galdal, Jan Magne*4480 Kvinesdal90970301jmgaldal@hotmail.com
Gjengedal, Rune*4715 Øvrebø95089794rune.gjengedal@gmail.com
Grimestad, Reidar*4534 Marnardal91531866gerdlil@live.no
Gysland, Gunnstein*4588 Kvås91361606
Hauge, Tom Arild*4596 Eiken90169909 tom.arild.hauge@birkelandbruk.no
Hodnemyr, Anders*4631 Kristiansand91564815ANDERS@LHT.AS
Håland, Vidar4534 Marnardal
Kerim, Espen Dybesland*4519 Holum99453770Espenkerim@live.no
Kjørmo, Ivar*4462 Hovsherad97574871catot@online.no
Kleveland, Olav*4534 Marnardal97580115NEI
Koveland, Kjell*4525 Konsmo97033388b-kovel@online.no
Larsen, Frank Robert4720 Hægeland
Manneråk, Kjell4516 Mandal
Moi, Pål*4724 Iveland91639776harejakt@yahoo.no
Moldal, Olaf*4760 Birkeland91627724olafmold@online.no
Møll, Andreas*4519 Holum95073656amoll2@outlook.com
Mølland, Helge4645 Nodeland
Neset, Arne*4596 Eiken93442992arne.neset@kruse-smith.no
Olsen, Øyvind4534 Marnardal
Omland, Ola L*4480 Kvinesdal91732807ola.omland@norgespost.no
Raen, Geir*4760 Birkeland90918238geirraen@live.no
Ramsli, Kurt Ivar*4438 Sira99285662kurt.ivar.ramsli@vabb.no
Robstad, Terje4715 Øvrebø
Roland, Thor Arne*4520 Lindesnes92012757t-arro@online.no
Sandbakken, Egil*4525 Konsmo47901417EgilSandbakken@hotmail.com
Sandbakken, Janne*4525 Konsmo99451135JanneSandbakken@hotmail.com
Sandsmark, Ole Erlend*4438 Sira91889885NEI
Skogen, Erik*4519 Holum90202904Eskogen@online.no
Sliper, Rune*4700 Vennesla90820014rune@loyning.no
Stakkeland, Pål M.*4480 Kvinesdal90898213pal.martin.stakkeland@vabb.no
Storbukås, Øyvind*4595 Tingvatn99410818Oestorb@online.no
Strand, Torbjørn*4619 Mosby90810997
Støle, Steinar T*4516 Mandal95243427sttor-s@online.no
Sunde, Svein*4645 Nodeland92661547sundesvein@hotmail.com
Tveit, Geir4658 Tveit
Tveite, Svein Tore*4720 Hægeland93234228svein@pipefiks.no

*Oppdatert 11.11.15